Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.


Regional Director
David Lemon
University of St. Thomas

lemon@stthomas.edu
651.962.6175

Communications Coordinator

Kristin Erdman
Iowa State University
kerdman@iastate.edu
515.294.2549

2021 Regional Conference Coordinator

Brent Freeman 
University of Nebraska Lincoln
bfreeman9@unl.edu
402-472-8169

Communications Coordinator

Sladjana Grbic
University of Illinois at Chicago
sgrbic2@uic.edu
312.413.5076

2020 Regional Conference Coordinator

Rhonda Laylo 
University of Illinois at Chicago
rlaylo2@uic.edu
312.413.8425

Recognition Coordinator
Alison Myszewski
Marquette University
Membership Experience Coordinator
Tim Reuter
Iowa State University
Business Manager
Michael Schmit
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

schmitm@uwm.edu
414.229.5517

Inclusivity Coordinator
Rachael Tregler
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

rtregler@uwm.edu
414.229.7175

2018 Region V Leadership Team