Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
Christina Walsh
Oregon State University
Phone: 541-737-2580
Communications Coordinator
Elise Alford
Boise State University
Phone: 208-426-2537
Communications Coordinator
Erin Dewese
University of Colorado
Phone: 303-492-6720


Bill Lindley
Boise State University
Phone: 208.426.4636

Business Manager
Jamey Lockley
University of Colorado
Phone: 303-492-6367
2019 Regional Conference Coordinator
Danielle Mancuso
Southern Oregon University
Phone: 541-552-8346
Student Involvement Coordinator
Mike Mayers
Oregon State University
Phone: 541-737-4105
Educational Programs Coordinator
Carissa Outen
Gonzaga University
Phone: 509-313-4020
Inclusivity Coordinator
Casey Payseno
Portland State University
Phone: 503-725-2380
Volunteer Coordinator
Heather Rapp
Oregon State University
Phone: 541-737-1566
Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
Cody Rogers
University of Alaska–Fairbanks
Phone: 907-474-6026
Membership Coordinator
Griffin Uchida
Skagit Valley College
Phone: 360.416.7867