Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
Dwayne Isaacs
University of South Florida–St. Petersburg
Phone: 727-873-5196
Communications Coordinator
Chris Adrian
Coastal Carolina University
Phone: 843-349-2329
Recognition Coordinator
Rachael Bolden
University of South Alabama
Phone: 251-460-6196
Educational Programs Coordinator
Taylor Church
Appalachian State University
Communications Coordinator
Jeremy Dale
University of North Carolina–Charlotte
Phone: 704-687-7111
Inclusivity Coordinator
Shane Farmer
Furman University
Phone: 864-294-2062
Student Involvement Coordinator
Chris Hawkins
Mississippi State University
Business Manager
Stephen McCay
University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: 601-266-4220
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
William Parrish
University of North Carolina–Greensboro
Phone: 336-334-3548
Membership Experience Coordinator
Emily Reynolds
East Carolina University
Phone: 252-328-4707
2020 Regional Conference Coordinator
Stan Sweeney
University of North Carolina–Asheville
Phone: 828-258-7870
2019 Regional Conference Coordinator
Alison Ward
University of Tennessee
Phone: 865-974-3451