Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.


Regional Director
Alison Ward (she, her, hers)
University of Tennessee

alisonward@utk.edu
865.974.3451

Communications Coordinator

Emily Reynolds (she, her, hers)
East Carolina University
Assistant Director for Student Programming
Reynoldse17@ecu.edu
252.328.4707

Communications Coordinator
Jennifer Duncan (she, her, hers)
Agnes Scott College
Recognition Coordinator
Kim Tilus (she, her, hers)
Stetson University 
Associate Director for Student Development in Student Development and Campus Vibrancy
ktilus@stetson.edu
386.822.7138

Business Manager
Holly Durham (she, her, hers)
North Carolina State University

hmdurham@ncsu.edu
919.513.1821

Student Involvement Coordinator
Christina Schaefer-Crawford
Florida State University

Assistant Director of the Oglesby Union
cschaefer@fsu.edu
850.644.0033

Student Member

Katie Kronk (she, her, hers)
Mississippi State University 
knk203@msstate.edu

2021 Regional Conference Coordinator
Stan Sweeney (he, him, his)
University of North Carolina–Asheville

ssweeney@unca.edu
828.258.7870

2022 Regional Conference Coordinator
Stephen McCay (he, him, his)
University of Southern Mississippi

stephen.mccay@usm.edu
601.266.4220

Educational Program Coordinator

Dean Smith (he, him, his)
East Carolina University
Director of Student Centers for Student Involvement and Leadership
smithh@ecu.edu
252. 328.4703

Inclusivity Coordinator
Erin Parrish (she, her, hers)
University of North Carolina–Greensboro
Membership Experience Coordinator
Darien Garrison (she, her, hers)
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Assistant Director of the Hill Student Center

dmgarrison@uab.edu
205.934.8102

Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
Jeremiah Johnson
University of Alabama at Birmingham 
Director- Hill Student Center
205.934.8063
Region III Leadership Team