Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.


Regional Director
Robert Stagni
University of Arkansas–Fayetteville

stagni@uark.edu
479.575.2146

Communications Coordinator
Alisha Barnebey
University of Texas–Austin
Student Involvement Coordinator
Laura Bates
Truman State University

lbates@truman.edu
660.785.4186

 

Inclusivity Coordinator
William Edmond
Rice University
Membership Experience Coordinator
Rachel Henry
Louisiana State University

rshenry@lsu.edu
225.578.2921

Educational Programs Coordinator
Katie Knetzer
Webster University
Communications Coordinator
Dillon Nash
University of Houston–Clear Lake

Nash@UHCL.edu
281.283.2560

2021 Regional Conference Coordinator
Molly Orr
University of North Texas

molly.orr@unt.edu
940.565.3820

Business Manager
Katherine Romero
Texas State University

knr95@txstate.edu
512.245.3463

Recognition Coordinator
Cassidy Sansone
University of Texas–Austin

csansone@austin.utexas.edu
512.475.6630

Student Member

Alina Sergienko
Truman State University
as7784@truman.edu

2020 Regional Conference Coordinator
Audrey Taggart-Kagdis
Kansas State University