Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.


Regional Director
Robert Stagni
University of Arkansas–Fayetteville

stagni@uark.edu
479.575.2146

Student Involvement Coordinator
Laura Bates
Truman State University

lbates@truman.edu
660.785.4186

Inclusivity Coordinator
Vacant

Membership Experience Coordinator
Rachel Henry
Louisiana State University

rshenry@lsu.edu
225.578.2921

Educational Programs Coordinator
Tabitha Tipton
Sam Houston State University

tktipton@shsu.edu
936.294.3766

Communications Coordinator
Dillon Nash
University of Houston–Clear Lake

Nash@UHCL.edu
281.283.2560

Communications Coordinator
Katie Garza
University of Texas–San Antonio
2021 Regional Conference Coordinator
Molly Orr
University of North Texas

molly.orr@unt.edu
940.565.3820

2022 Regional Conference Coordinator
Michael McKean
Texas A&M University–Commerce
Business Manager
Katherine Romero
Texas State University

knr95@txstate.edu
512.245.3463

Recognition Coordinator
Cassidy Sansone
University of Texas–Austin
Student Member
Jessie Wolters
University of North Texas