2021 Conference Program Team

Chair
Carole D. Dowell
San Jose State University
408-924-6219
carole.dowell@sjsu.edu

Members
Alisha Barnebey
University of Texas–Austin
alisha.cahue@austin.utexas.edu

Adam Burgman
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
718-270-2487
Adam.Burgman@downstate.edu

Erin Dewese
University of Colorado
303-492-6720
Erin.Dewese@colorado.edu

Tari Hunter
California State Polytechnic University–Pomona
408-924-6243
tehunter@cpp.edu

Gil Johnson
University of Delaware
302-831-2633
gil@udel.edu

Kerrin Lyles
Kean University
908-737-5200
lylesk@kean.edu

Guadalupe Nieves
University of Chicago
773-834-5312
lupen@uchicago.edu

Jamie Rodriguez
Florida International University–Biscayne Bay
ylrodrig@fiu.edu

Heather Wagoner
Virginia Tech
540-231-5431
hwagoner@vt.edu

Allen Womble
University of Illinois at Chicago
312-355-5975
awomble@uic.edu

Central Office Liaisons
Elizabeth Beltramini
812-245-8059
ebeltramini@acui.org

Jake Dawes
812-245-8058
jdawes@acui.org

Elizabeth Stringer
812-245-8066
estringer@acui.org

2021 Conference Program Team
2021 Conference Program Team
2021 Conference Program Team