Find a list of the collegiate teams that participate with ACUI's clay targets program below, sorted by state. If you'd like to add your team or update team information, please email acuiclays@acui.org.

Note: [at] is used in place of @ intentionally.

Alabama
University of Alabama

Contact
Jackson Thomas, Student Leader, jrthomas18[at]crimson.ua.edu

Arkansas
Arkansas State University

Contact
Carol Cummings, Director of Rec Sports, cecummings[at]astate.edu


Ecclesia College

Contact
Milton Polk, Coach, mpolk[at]ecollege.edu
goroyals.org/sport.asp?sportID=20


John Brown University

Contact
Mark Terrill, Coach, mterrill[at]jbu.edu

Southern Arkansas University

Contact
Steve Crowell, Coach, sautrapteam[at]saumag.edu
https://web.saumag.edu/trapshooting/


University of Arkansas–Fayetteville

Contact
Luke Anglea, Advisor, ltanglea[at]uark.edu
urec.uark.edu/club-sports/active-clubs/shotgun-sports.php


University of the Ozarks

Contact
Lance Brown, Coach, lbrown[at]ozarks.edu
Grace Brown, Coach, gbrown[at]ozarks.edu

Arizona
Arizona Christian University

Contact
Mark Hendrix, Coach, mark.hendrix[at]arizonachristian.edu
https://www.acufirestorm.com/sport/0/30


Arizona State University

Contact
Matthew Killeen, Student Leader, mwkillee[at]asu.edu
Jim Tweedley, Coach, jimtweedley[at]gmail.com
https://gundevilsasu.wixsite.com/gundevilsasu


University of Arizona

Contact
Blake Rosen, Student Leader, blakerosen[at]email.arizona.edu

California
Fresno State University

Contact
Dylan Imperatrice, Coach, dylan.imperatrice[at]bennettirrigation.com
Jacob Lehar, Student Leader, jplehar91[at]mail.fresnostate.edu
Kaley Roos, Student Leader, kaleydroos[at]mail.fresnostate.edu

Colorado
Colorado Mesa University

Contact
Reese Kegans, Assistant Athletic Director, rkegans[at]coloradomesa.edu


Colorado State University

Contact
Gavin Hubbard, Student Leader, ghubbar[at]rams.colostate.edu
https://www.facebook.com/ConnorsShootingSports/

University of Colorado

Contact
Noah Urell, Student Leader, urell11[at]gmail.com
Phillip McManus, Student Leade,r phmc8742[at]colorado.edu
shootingsportsatcu[at]gmail.com
cushootingsports.weebly.com


University of Colorado–Colorado Springs

Contact
Eric Nissen, Advisor, enissen[at]uccs.edu
Hannah Bernard, Student Leader, hbernard[at]uccs.edu Member

Connecticut
Yale University

Contact
John Clark, Coach, john.clark[at]yale.edu

Delaware
University of Delaware

Contact
Nick Hughes, Student Leader, rnickh[at]udel.edu
Teddy Lambert, Student Leader, theolamb[at]udel.edu
rec.bluehens.com/sports/2018/6/6/trap-and-skeet.aspx?id=85

 

Florida
Florida State University

Contact
Mason Mischler, Student Leader, mcm18f[at]my.fsu.edu


Jacksonville University

Contact
David Dobson, Coach, ddobson1[at]ju.edu
www.jushootingteam.com


Stetson University

Contact
Nathan Oltorik, Student Leader, noltorik[at]stetson.edu
Josh Rademaker, Student Leader, jrademaker[at]stetson.edu
Brad Solis, Student Leader, wsolis[at]stetson.edu

University of Florida (Gator Shooting Team)

Contact
James Bible, Student Leader, jbible1[at]ufl.edu
https://www.gatorskeetandtrap.com


Warner University

Contact
Doug Elmore, Coach, doug.elmore[at]warner.edu

Georgia
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
(ABAC Shooting Sports Club)

Contact
Angela Bearden, Parent/Volunteer, angelabearden[at]windstream.net


Auburn University

Contact
Reilly Cuccinelli, Student Leader, rcc0047[at]auburn.edu
Jonathan Engle, Student Leader, jwe0017[at]auburn.edu
auburn.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/auburnclayteam


Emmanuel College

Contact
John Shealy, Coach, jshealy[at]ec.edu
goeclions.com/sports/rifle


Georgia College

Contact
Tanya Goette, Coach, tanya.goette[at]gcsu.edu

Georgia Southern University

Contact
Marty Fischer, Coach, mf3825[at]aol.com
Matt Horst, Advisor, mhorst[at]georgiasouthern.edu


Troy University

Contact
Tim Sandheinrich, Student Leader, tsandheinrich[at]troy.edu


University of Georgia

Contact
Hunter Rosich, Student Leader, hunter.rosich[at]uga.edu Member

Iowa
Coe College

Contact
Patrick Cory, Coach, pcory[at]coe.edu


Grand View University

Contact
Charlie Mundy, Coach, cmundy[at]grandview.edu


Hawkeye Community College

Contact
Troy Emley, Coach, troy.emley[at]hawkeyecollege.edu


Indian Hills Community College

Contact
Jake Stalzer, Coach, jacob.stalzer[at]indianhills.edu
Brett Monaghan, Coach, brett.monaghan[at]indianhills.edu


Iowa Central Community College

Contact
Terry Coleman, Coach, coleman[at]iowacentral.edu
Jessica Gunderson, Assistant Coach, gunderson[at]iowacentral.edu


Iowa Lakes Community College

Contact
Rick Kalsow, Coach, rickkalsow[at]mchsi.com


Iowa State University

Contact
Aimee Spiering, Student Leader, spiering[at]iastate.edu


Iowa Western Community College

Contact
Derek Pollock, Coach, dpollock[at]iwcc.edu


Northwest Iowa Community College

Contact
Brian Lauck, Coach, nccsportshooting[at]nwicc.edu


Simpson College

Contact
Dan Martin, Coach, daniel.martin[at]simpson.edu
simpsonathletics.com/sports/sportshoot/index


Southeastern Community College–North

Contact
Tim Weaver, Coach, tweaver[at]scciowa.edu
www.sccblackhawks.com/landing/index


Southwestern Community College

Contact
Josh Purdy, Coach, purdy[at]swcciowa.edu


Upper Iowa University

Contact
Reba Kingsley, Coach, kingsleyr20[at]uiu.edu
uiupeacocks.com/sports/shotgunsports?path=shotgunsports


Waldorf University

Contact
Tarron Glidden, Coach, tarron.glidden[at]Waldorf.edu


Wartburg College

Contact
Chad Wood, Coach, chad.wood[at]wartburg.edu
go-knights.net/sports/cts


William Penn University

Contact
Steve Heaton, Coach, steve.heaton[at]wmpenn.edu
www.statesmenathletics.com/sport/0/39

Idaho
Boise State University

Contact
Kelsey Thomson, Student Leader, kelseythomson[at]u.boisestate.edu
Alexis DeMeo, Student Leader, alexisdemeo[at]u.boisestate.edu
www.boisestate.edu/recreation/sports/clubsports/sportingarms/


University of Idaho

Contact
Amber Gray, Advisor, amberg[at]uidaho.edu 
Conrad Robbins, Team Leader, robb8343[at]vandals.uidaho.edu
www.facebook.com/University-of-Idaho-Trap-Team-116094565185359/

Illinois
Southern Illinois University–Carbondale

Contact
Jordan Hammersley, Coach, jordan.hammersley[at]sic.edu


Southern Illinois University–Edwardsville

Contact
Amanda Gunderson, Student Leader, agunder[at]siue.edu


University of Illinois–Urbana-Champaign

Contact
Leo D'Agostino, Student Leader, lwd2[at]illinois.edu Member

Indiana
Grace College

Contact
Adam Turner, Coach, aturner@turnervalentine.com
Paul Blair, Coach, blairp@grace.edu
Timothy Clay, Grad Assistant, claytj@grace.edu
//www.facebook.com/GraceCollegeShootingSports/


Purdue University

Contact
Katie Buchholtz, Student Leader, putrap@purdue.edu
purduetrapandskeet.com

Kansas
Cowley College (Cowley Trap Club)

Contact
Landon West, Coach, recdirector[at]arkcityrec.org
Brooke Istas, Coach, brooke.istas[at]cowley.edu


Fort Hays State University

Contact
Teresa Shepherd, Coach, dtshep[at]ruraltel.net
Duane Shepherd, Coach, dshepher[at]fhsu.edu


Kansas State University

Contact
Drew Ricketts, Coach, arickett[at]ksu.edu
Ryan Shewey, Student Leader, rlshewey[at]ksu.edu


McPherson College

Contact
Tony Helfrich, Coach, helfrict[at]mcpherson.edu

Northwest Technical College

Contact
Melvin Crow, Coach, melvin.crow[at]nwktc.edu


Pratt Community College

Contact
Rocky Robinson, Coach, rockyr[at]prattcc.edu


Wichita State University

Contact
Patrick Shields, Coach, chs_shields[at]yahoo.com
Bill Raymond, Coach, bill[at]rocimail.com

Kentucky
Eastern Kentucky University

Contact
Tessa Hanneken, Student Leader, tessa_hanneken[at]mymail.eku.edu
Blake Foster, Student Leader, robert_foster24[at]mymail.eku.edu


University of Kentucky

Contact
Austin Harrod, Student Leader, adha264[at]g.uky.edu

Louisiana
University of Louisiana

Contact
Piersen Reed, Student Leader, ultrapandskeetteam[at]gmail.com

Massachusetts
Northeastern University

Contact
Edward Edwards, edwards.e[at]husky.neu.edu

Maryland
United States Naval Academy Trap and Skeet

Contact
Ken Dutton, Coach, dutton[at]usna.edu


University of Maryland

Contact
Anne Mauro, Coach, annemauro11[at]gmail.com

Washington College

Contact
Douglas Pfaff, Coach, dpfaff2[at]washcoll.edu
Aaron Amick, Coach, aamick2[at]washcoll.edu
ammy DiLoreto, Student Leader, sdiloreto2[at]washcoll.edu
Will Sears, Student Leader, wsears2[at]washcoll.edu
Lanning Tyrrel, Student Leader, ltyrrel2[at]washcoll.edu
www.washingtoncollegesports.com/sports/trapskeet/index

Michigan
Hillsdale College

Contact
Jordan Hintz, Coach, jhintz[at]hillsdale.edu
Adam Burlew, Assistant Coach, aburlew[at]hillsdale.edu


Olivet College

Contact
Matthew Gay, Coach, mgay[at]olivetcollege.edu

Missouri
Drury University

Contact
Kevin Boyer, Coach, kboyer002[at]drury.edu


Hannibal–LaGrange University

Contact
Nathan Hammock, Coach, nathan.hammock[at]hlg.edu


Lindenwood University

Contact
Mike Elam, Coach, melam[at]lindenwood.edu


Missouri University of Science and Technology

Contact
Keaton Allen, Student Leader, krakpd[at]mst.edu

Missouri Valley College

Contact
John McEachern, Coach, mceachernj[at]moval.edu
Delmer Croka, Coach, crokad[at]moval.edu


Northwestern Missouri

Contact
Joseph Frueh, Coach, josephf[at]nwmissouri.edu
nwmissouri.presence.io/organization/northwest-trapshooters


University of Central Missouri

Contact
Alex Shannuth, Student Leader, axs25160[at]ucmo.edu


University of Missouri

Contact
Morgan Gremminger, Student Leader, mnghy8[at]mail.missouri.edu

Mississippi
Mississippi College

Contact
Jimmy Grant, Coach, grantgacs[at]aol.com


Mississippi State University

Contact
Jessica Simmerman, Student Leader, jbs614[at]msstate.edu
Rachael Irby, Student Leader, ri91[at]msstate.edu Member

North Carolina
Montreat College
Contact
Hub Powell, Coach, hpowell[at]montreat.edu
Makayla Scott, Student Leader, mscott[at]montreat.edu
Grayson Roper, Student Leader, groper[at]montreat.edu
North Dakota
University of Jamestown

Contact
John Mazur, Coach, john.mazur[at]uj.edu


University of North Dakota

Contact
Kyle Zimmerman, Student Leader, kyle.s.zimmerman[at]und.edu Member

Nebraska
Concordia University

Contact
Scott Moniot, Coach, scott.moniot[at]cune.edu
www.cune.edu/athletics/teams/trap-skeet


Doane University

Contact
Richard Marshall, Coach, rick.marshall[at]doane.edu


Hastings College

Contact
Michael Saint, Coach, michael.saint[at]hastings.edu

Midland University

Contact
Jake McThenia, Coach, mcthenia[at]midlandu.edu


Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture

Contact
Alan Taylor, Coach, jtaylor5[at]unl.edu
ncta.unl.edu/activities/aggie-shooting-team

Nevada
University of Nevada-Reno

Contact
Trent Staton, Coach, tstaton[at]statontech.com

New York
Army West Point

Contact
Stonewall Sisk, Student Leade,r stonewall.sisk@westpoint.edu
Carl Wojtaszek, Coach, carl.wojtaszek@westpoint.edu
Jake Darsey, Coach, jake.darsey@westpoint.edu
www.westpoint.edu/military/directorate-of-cadet-activities/hobby-clubs/skeet-and-trap


Clarkson University

Contact
Samuel Celia, Student Leader, celias@clarkson.edu
knightlife.clarkson.edu/organization/rodandgun

 

Oklahoma
Connors State College

Contact
Sierra Walker, Coach, sierra.re.walker[at]connorsstate.edu
www.facebook.com/ConnorsShootingSports/


Eastern Oklahoma State College

Contact
Kristen Hedge, Coach, khedge[at]eosc.edu
www.facebook.com/Eastern-Oklahoma-State-College-Shooting-Sports-Team-670936463519179


Murray State College

Contact
Sam Holt, Coach, sholt[at]mscok.edu


Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Contact
James Syzemore, Assistant Coach, james.syzemore[at]opsu.edu


Oklahoma State University

Contact
Bret Barnard, Student Leader, bret.w.barnard[at]okstate.edu
Sawyer Kliesen, Student Leader, sawyer.kliesen[at]okstate.edu
osushotgun.okstate.edu/

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
(OSUIT) Shooting Sports

Contact
Grant Ryan, Student Leader, ilikeguns243[at]gmail.com
Gunner Mittasch, Student Leader, gunner.mittasch[at]okstate.edu


Seminole State College

Contact
Wendy Rich, Advisor, w.rich[at]sscok.edu


Southwestern Oklahoma State University Trap & Skeet

Contact
Erin Waldroop, erin.waldroop[at]gmail.com


University of Oklahoma

Contact
Alex Holt, Student Leader, oklahomactt[at]gmail.com


Western Oklahoma State College (WOSC) Shooting Sports Team

Contact
Jennifer Hammack, Advisor, jennifer.hammack[at]wosc.edu
Chad Wiginton, Advisor, chad.wiginton[at]wosc.edu
Jerimy Pence, Coach, jerimypence[at]yahoo.com

Oregon
Eastern Oregon University

Contact
John Shorts, Coach, jshorts[at]eou.edu

Pennsylvania
Mount Aloysius College

Contact
Tim Vescovi, Coach, timvescovi[at]icloud.com

South Carolina
Charleston Southern University

Contact
Thomas Cousins, Coach, tcousins[at]csuniv.edu


Clemson University

Contact
Rick Willey, Coach, rwlly[at]clemson.edu
clemson.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/ssc

University of South Carolina–Aiken

Contact
Alex Richardson, Student Leader, alexfr[at]usca.edu
sites.google.com/site/uscashotgunclub/

South Dakota
Mount Marty University

Contact
Jodi List, Coach, jlist[at]astecindustries.com


South Dakota State University

Contact
Peder Haugan, Student Leader, peder.haugan[at]jacks.sdstate.edu
sdstate.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/sdstateshootingsports

Tennessee
Bethel University

Contact
Bub Edwards, Coach, edwardsb[at]bethelu.edu
www.bethelathletics.com/sport/0/23


Bryan College

Contact
Eric Best, Coach, eric.best[at]bryan.edu


Middle Tennessee State University

Contact
Charlie Gregory, Coach, charlie.gregory[at]mtsu.edu
Matthew Wade, Advisor, matthew.wade[at]mtsu.edu


University of Tennessee

Contact
Zach Dodds, Student Leader, zacrdodd[at]vols.utk.edu

University of Tennessee–Martin

Contact
Joe Simmons, Coach, jsimmo52[at]utm.edu


University of Tennessee–Southern

Contact
Chad Whittenburg, Coach, cwhitt10[at]utsouthern.edu


Vanderbilt University

Contact
Johannes Bachmann, Student Leader, johannes.bachmann[at]vanderbilt.edu

Texas
Angelo State University

Contact
Kurtis Neal, Coach, kurtis.neal[at]angelo.edu
ramsclaytargetteam.weebly.com/


Sam Houston State University

Contact
Dylan Dunn, Student Leader, ddd045[at]shsu.edu
shsu.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/trap--skeet


Schreiner University

Contact
Cindy Becker, Athletic Director, cabecker[at]schreiner.edu
Damian Giles, Coach, dgiles[at]schreiner.edu
www.schreinermountaineers.com/sports/sportshoot/index


Tarleton State University

Contact
Gabriella Cortez, Student Leader, gabriella.cortez[at]go.tarleton.edu
https://www.facebook.com/groups/784094615052862/


Texas A&M University

Contact
Greg Garrett, Student Leader, greggarrett55[at]tamu.edu
Brandon Schmidt, Student Leader, bschmidt2017[at]tamu.edu
Jeff Gregory, Coach, jeff.gregory87[at]gmail.com
maroonlink.tamu.edu/organization/trapandskeet


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi

Contact
Robert Galbreath, Coach, bobsgottafish[at]sbcglobal.net

Texas State University

Contact
Cooper Lackie, Student Leader, jcl188[at]txstate.edu
Zak Kepner, Student Leader, zak18[at]txstate.edu
www.facebook.com/SCTXST/


Texas Tech University

Contact
Matthew Ward, Student Leader, matthew.c.ward[at]ttu.edu


Trinity University

Contact
Van Boerner, Coach, milhon[at]prodigy.net


University of Texas

Contact
Jon Dayton, Coach, txtscoach[at]gmail.com
www.uttxts.org/


University of Texas–Rio Grande Valley

Contact
Matthew Cantu, Student Leader, matthew.cantu02[at]utrgv.edu


University of the Incarnate Word

Contact
Todd Bender, Coach, bendershima[at]aol.com
Melissa Taylor, Student Leader, mataylo2[at]student.uiwtx.edu


West Texas A&M University

Contact
Cody Ragsdale, Student Leader, wttrapandskeet[at]gmail.com

Utah
Utah State University

Contact
Haedyn Buchanan, Student Leader, haedynpb02[at]gmail.com

Virginia
George Mason University

Contact
Lindsey Davis, Student Leader, lindsey[at]davisfun.com
Colton Ellis, Student Leader, cellis24[at]gmu.edu
gmutrapandskeet@gmail.com


James Madison University

Contact
Kurtis Russell, Coach, vt3d12[at]yahoo.com


Liberty University

Contact
Roger Johnson, Coach, roger.johnson[at]dell.com


Radford University

Contact
Gavin Weaver, Student Leader, gweaver5[at]radford.edu
rodgun[at]radford.edu
https://www.radford.edu/rodgun/

University of Virginia

Contact
Lucas Daugherty, Student Leader, ld3jz[at]virginia.edu
Charlie Thompson, Student Leader, cht4zy[at]virginia.edu


Virginia Military Institute

Contact
Scott Guise, Coach, graymansolutions[at]gmail.com


Virginia Tech

Contact
Noah Ehreth, Student Leader, nehreth[at]vt.edu
www.vtclays.org.vt.edu

Vermont
University of Vermont

Contact
Samuel Usilton, uvmshootclub[at]gmail.com
www.gatcatz.org/home

Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin–Platteville

Contact
Tate Peterson, Student Leader, petersonta[at]uwplatt.edu
uwplatt.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/pioneersportsmansclub

Wyoming
Northwest College

Contact
Chris Dugger, christopher.dugger[at]nwc.edu


University of Wyoming

Contact
Paul Ludden, Coach, ludden[at]uwyo.edu
Donevan Walsh, Student Leader, dwalsh4[at]uwyo.edu
Wyatt Norman, Student Leader, wnorman[at]uwyo.edu
Emily Sweet, Student Leader, esweet[at]uwyo.edu