Adell McMillan Memorial Scholarship

The Adell McMillan Memorial Scholarship was established assist women in developing their leadership potential within the profession.

C. Richard Scott Memorial Scholarship

Recipients will be able to participate in an ACUI- sponsored educational activity to network with mentors and peers, learn more about the profession, and take part in leadership and community development activities.

Chuck Morrell New Professional IPDS Scholarship

The Chuck Morrell New Professional IPDS Scholarship provides an emerging leader the opportunity to connect with peers, learn program and operational management, and develop leadership skills through attendance at IPDS: New Professionals Orientation.

Don Rohel Scholarship

The Don Rohel Scholarship is intended to assist professionals with their growth and development in managing and operating college union facilities.

Edward S. "Beanie" Drake Founders' Award

The Edward S. "Beanie" Drake Founders' Award recognizes an individual in the midst of their career who has exemplified the values and mission of their institution and ACUI.

Greer Dawson Wilson Scholarship

This scholarship honors the legacy of Greer Dawson Wilson by supporting a professional of color or woman to take part in an ACUI event or leadership development activity.

Manny Cunard Scholarship

The Manny Cunard Scholarship provides a student who is an aspiring college union and student activities professional with the opportunity to attend the Annual Conference.

Meg Sutton I-LEAD® Scholarship

The Meg Sutton I-LEAD® Scholarship recognizes students who have conquered obstacles in their education and have taken a leadership role in their college union or student activities program.

MHB Internship Program

The MHB Internship recognizes the Association’s core values of unconditional human worth and diversity to provide graduate students of color the opportunity to advance their career in hopes of increasing the racial diversity in the student activities profession.