2021 Conference Program Team

Chair
Carole D. Dowell
San Jose State University

carole.dowell@sjsu.edu
408-924-6219

Member
Alisha Barnebey
University of Texas at Austin
Member
Adam Burgman
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Member
Jake Dawes
ACUI

jdawes@acui.org
812-245-8058

Member
Erin Dewese
University of Colorado
Member
Tari Hunter
California State Polytechnic University–Pomona

tehunter@cpp.edu
408-924-6243

Member
Gil Johnson
University of Delaware

gil@udel.edu
302-831-2633

Member
Kerrin Lyles
Kean University

lylesk@kean.edu
908-737-5200

Member
Guadalupe Nieves
University of Chicago

lupen@uchicago.edu
773-834-5312

Member
Jamie Rodriguez
Florida International University–Biscayne Bay
Member
Elizabeth Stringer
ACUI

estringer@acui.org
812-245-8066

Member
Heather Wagoner
Virginia Tech

hwagoner@vt.edu
540-231-3853

Member
Allen Womble
University of Illinois at Chicago

awomble@uic.edu
312-355-5975

Central Office Liaison
Elizabeth Beltramini
ACUI

ebeltramini@acui.org
812-245-8059

2021 Conference Program Team
2021 Conference Program Team
2021 Conference Program Team