Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
COP Meeting at Annual Conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 265 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 11:23 AM 
Student Employee Titles Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 207 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:10 PM 
Want to be our leader? Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 121 Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:37 PM 
Employee Databases Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 180 Monday, February 16, 2015 3:45 PM 
Graduate Assistant Brad Hill (Brad Hill) 2 164 Friday, February 13, 2015 10:47 AM 
Calling Sick Consistently Eric Sneeden (eric.sneeden@vanderbilt.edu) 2 203 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 11:35 AM 
New Community Pages Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 5 194 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
Community Leader Opportunity Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 168 Friday, January 16, 2015 8:10 AM 
Customer Service Jennifer Chapman (57558) 4 239 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:28 AM 
Info Desk or Information Center Student Worker Job Descriptions Melissia Schmidt (terlato) 2 289 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:08 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees(1) Addie Jackson (addiejack) 5 463 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:45 AM 
Calling in Sick Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 395 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:50 PM 
Regionals are coming up! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 353 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:28 AM 
Opportunities to contribute to our COP Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 277 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 11:22 AM 
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 400 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 324 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 345 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 543 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 282 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 392 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 709 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 298 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 273 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 286 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 420 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 501 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 818 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 631 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 592 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 784 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 808 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 1105 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 945 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 1050 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 753 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 1048 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 779 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 816 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 864 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1385 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 1151 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1059 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1343 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1314 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1271 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 1034 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1076 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 1219 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 1235 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 3128 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...