Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Student employee training programs(1) Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 6 2322 Friday, June 26, 2015 12:43 PM 
Student Employee Review (Boston College) Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 1 2294 Monday, June 1, 2015 11:45 AM 
12-Point System (or something similar) Michael Hughes (mhughes@coloradomesa.edu) 4 1953 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 10:02 AM 
Leader application deadline approaching! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1696 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2:28 PM 
Follow-up post conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1589 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:10 AM 
COP Meeting at Annual Conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 1733 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 11:23 AM 
Student Employee Titles Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 1328 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:10 PM 
Want to be our leader? Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1271 Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:37 PM 
Employee Databases Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 1329 Monday, February 16, 2015 3:45 PM 
Graduate Assistant Brad Hill (Brad Hill) 2 1280 Friday, February 13, 2015 10:47 AM 
Calling Sick Consistently Eric Sneeden (eric.sneeden@vanderbilt.edu) 2 1192 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 11:35 AM 
New Community Pages Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 5 1174 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
Community Leader Opportunity Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1126 Friday, January 16, 2015 8:10 AM 
Customer Service Jennifer Chapman (57558) 4 1231 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:28 AM 
Info Desk or Information Center Student Worker Job Descriptions Melissia Schmidt (terlato) 2 1296 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:08 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees(1) Addie Jackson (addiejack) 5 1457 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:45 AM 
Calling in Sick Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 1391 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:50 PM 
Regionals are coming up! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1296 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:28 AM 
Opportunities to contribute to our COP Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1226 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 11:22 AM 
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 1343 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 1275 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 1266 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 1495 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 1230 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1310 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 1759 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1242 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1236 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 1225 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 1407 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 1435 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 1927 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 1640 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 1543 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 1765 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 1725 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 2159 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1931 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 2011 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1664 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 2046 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 1745 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 1793 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 1831 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 2375 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 2165 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 2079 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 2309 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 2274 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 2268 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...