Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Pre-employment interviews Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 1410 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:27 AM 
Training ideas on getting to know your union Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 4532 Thursday, July 30, 2015 2:13 PM 
Student employee dress codes Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 2 4622 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:36 PM 
Meet your new COP leaders Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 2196 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:11 AM 
Building Manager Dilemma Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 7 2371 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 11:56 AM 
Student employee training programs(1) Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 6 5933 Friday, June 26, 2015 12:43 PM 
Student Employee Review (Boston College) Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 1 4142 Monday, June 1, 2015 11:45 AM 
12-Point System (or something similar) Michael Hughes (mhughes@coloradomesa.edu) 4 3869 Wednesday, May 6, 2015 10:02 AM 
Leader application deadline approaching! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 3567 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2:28 PM 
Follow-up post conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 3461 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:10 AM 
COP Meeting at Annual Conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 3448 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 11:23 AM 
Student Employee Titles Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 3068 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:10 PM 
Want to be our leader? Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2964 Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:37 PM 
Employee Databases Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 3046 Monday, February 16, 2015 3:45 PM 
Graduate Assistant Brad Hill (Brad Hill) 2 3017 Friday, February 13, 2015 10:47 AM 
Calling Sick Consistently Eric Sneeden (eric.sneeden@vanderbilt.edu) 2 2929 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 11:35 AM 
New Community Pages Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 5 2947 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
Community Leader Opportunity Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2835 Friday, January 16, 2015 8:10 AM 
Customer Service Jennifer Chapman (57558) 4 2944 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:28 AM 
Info Desk or Information Center Student Worker Job Descriptions Melissia Schmidt (terlato) 2 3029 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:08 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees(1) Addie Jackson (addiejack) 5 3187 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:45 AM 
Calling in Sick Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 3114 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:50 PM 
Regionals are coming up! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2963 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:28 AM 
Opportunities to contribute to our COP Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2940 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 11:22 AM 
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 3114 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 2960 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 2941 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 3170 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 2952 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2960 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 3444 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2987 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2900 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 2957 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 3123 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 3173 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 3684 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 3311 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 3214 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 3499 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 3434 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 3884 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 3647 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 3708 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 3393 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 3785 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 3436 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 3518 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 3566 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 4060 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...