Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 12 215 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:39 PM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 25 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 125 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 441 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 57 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 41 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 52 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 157 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 225 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 565 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 386 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 353 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 534 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 538 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 861 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 695 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 789 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 490 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 772 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 535 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 578 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 637 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1131 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 916 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 808 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1100 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1059 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 993 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 811 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 824 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 969 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 992 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 2868 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 999 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 843 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1348 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 1004 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 975 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
Student Employee Apparel Kat Shanahan(shanahankj18) 2 1259 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:19 AM 
Student Employee pay rates Megan Wilkinson(megangw) 2 1236 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 4:14 PM 
Student Employee Training Guide Betsy Hawes(63664) 5 1958 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:24 PM 
Weekly Staff Meetings Dave Timmann(dtimmann) 3 1245 Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:19 AM 
Finished with Staff Training? It's Not Over Yet! Clifton Johnson(cjohnson7) 0 1211 Friday, September 7, 2012 4:05 PM 
Assessing Learning Outcomes Michael Mironack(mikem) 1 2785 Monday, August 6, 2012 4:10 PM 
Post Conference Call Thread Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 1 1118 Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:39 AM 
Florida State University - Setup Worker Training Manual Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 0 1154 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:30 PM 
Employer Handbooks Shannon Williams(swilliams) 3 1553 Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:16 AM 
Student Employee Training Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1546 Friday, June 1, 2012 1:32 PM 
Student Employees - To Uniform or Not To Uniform? Amanda Shoemaker(ashoema4) 9 2035 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:14 AM 
Student Development Programs for Student Employees Z. Paul Reynolds(zpaultx) 0 1752 Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:07 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...