Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 77 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 104 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 103 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 266 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 53 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 154 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 465 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 78 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 62 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 69 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 179 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 254 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 590 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 402 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 375 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 559 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 563 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 885 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 721 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 811 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 514 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 789 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 553 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 591 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 659 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1156 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 934 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 834 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1121 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1086 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1018 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 835 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 847 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 994 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 1011 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 2889 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 1015 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 863 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1367 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 1039 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 993 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
Student Employee Apparel Kat Shanahan(shanahankj18) 2 1284 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:19 AM 
Student Employee pay rates Megan Wilkinson(megangw) 2 1249 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 4:14 PM 
Student Employee Training Guide Betsy Hawes(63664) 5 1971 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:24 PM 
Weekly Staff Meetings Dave Timmann(dtimmann) 3 1259 Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:19 AM 
Finished with Staff Training? It's Not Over Yet! Clifton Johnson(cjohnson7) 0 1234 Friday, September 7, 2012 4:05 PM 
Assessing Learning Outcomes Michael Mironack(mikem) 1 2802 Monday, August 6, 2012 4:10 PM 
Post Conference Call Thread Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 1 1138 Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:39 AM 
Florida State University - Setup Worker Training Manual Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 0 1178 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:30 PM 
Employer Handbooks Shannon Williams(swilliams) 3 1574 Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:16 AM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...