Student Employee Supervisors Home Page

 Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 60 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 10 154 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:38 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 405 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 40 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 28 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 28 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 127 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 190 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 537 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 357 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 328 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 510 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 510 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 833 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 654 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 756 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 465 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 753 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 515 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 561 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 615 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1108 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 889 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 784 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1073 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1035 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 963 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 797 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 802 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 942 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 972 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 2849 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 987 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 823 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1328 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 987 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 961 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
Student Employee Apparel Kat Shanahan(shanahankj18) 2 1236 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:19 AM 
Student Employee pay rates Megan Wilkinson(megangw) 2 1218 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 4:14 PM 
Student Employee Training Guide Betsy Hawes(63664) 5 1935 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:24 PM 
Weekly Staff Meetings Dave Timmann(dtimmann) 3 1229 Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:19 AM 
Finished with Staff Training? It's Not Over Yet! Clifton Johnson(cjohnson7) 0 1180 Friday, September 7, 2012 4:05 PM 
Assessing Learning Outcomes Michael Mironack(mikem) 1 2767 Monday, August 6, 2012 4:10 PM 
Post Conference Call Thread Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 1 1095 Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:39 AM 
Florida State University - Setup Worker Training Manual Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 0 1134 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:30 PM 
Employer Handbooks Shannon Williams(swilliams) 3 1522 Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:16 AM 
Student Employee Training Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1529 Friday, June 1, 2012 1:32 PM 
Student Employees - To Uniform or Not To Uniform? Amanda Shoemaker(ashoema4) 9 2012 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:14 AM 
Student Development Programs for Student Employees Z. Paul Reynolds(zpaultx) 0 1726 Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:07 PM 
Motivating Student Employees Angel Flowers(aflowers1988) 1 1787 Friday, March 9, 2012 2:45 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...