Student Employee Supervisors Home Page

 Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 80 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 10 170 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:38 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 418 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 47 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 34 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 37 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 132 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 204 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 547 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 361 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 335 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 519 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 519 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 843 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 669 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 768 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 473 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 758 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 521 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 565 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 622 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1117 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 895 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 790 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1080 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1046 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 977 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 800 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 806 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 953 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 977 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 2854 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 990 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 830 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1331 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 992 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 963 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
Student Employee Apparel Kat Shanahan(shanahankj18) 2 1242 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:19 AM 
Student Employee pay rates Megan Wilkinson(megangw) 2 1223 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 4:14 PM 
Student Employee Training Guide Betsy Hawes(63664) 5 1941 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:24 PM 
Weekly Staff Meetings Dave Timmann(dtimmann) 3 1233 Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:19 AM 
Finished with Staff Training? It's Not Over Yet! Clifton Johnson(cjohnson7) 0 1194 Friday, September 7, 2012 4:05 PM 
Assessing Learning Outcomes Michael Mironack(mikem) 1 2774 Monday, August 6, 2012 4:10 PM 
Post Conference Call Thread Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 1 1101 Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:39 AM 
Florida State University - Setup Worker Training Manual Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 0 1140 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:30 PM 
Employer Handbooks Shannon Williams(swilliams) 3 1529 Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:16 AM 
Student Employee Training Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1532 Friday, June 1, 2012 1:32 PM 
Student Employees - To Uniform or Not To Uniform? Amanda Shoemaker(ashoema4) 9 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:14 AM 
Student Development Programs for Student Employees Z. Paul Reynolds(zpaultx) 0 1736 Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:07 PM 
Motivating Student Employees Angel Flowers(aflowers1988) 1 1795 Friday, March 9, 2012 2:45 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...