Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
COP Meeting at Annual Conference Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 65 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 11:23 AM 
Student Employee Titles Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 103 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 3:10 PM 
Want to be our leader? Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 34 Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:37 PM 
Employee Databases Kim Schwarz (kschwarz) 1 60 Monday, February 16, 2015 3:45 PM 
Graduate Assistant Brad Hill (Brad Hill) 2 72 Friday, February 13, 2015 10:47 AM 
Calling Sick Consistently Eric Sneeden (eric.sneeden@vanderbilt.edu) 2 135 Tuesday, February 3, 2015 11:35 AM 
New Community Pages Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 5 139 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
Community Leader Opportunity Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 117 Friday, January 16, 2015 8:10 AM 
Customer Service Jennifer Chapman (57558) 4 185 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:28 AM 
Info Desk or Information Center Student Worker Job Descriptions Melissia Schmidt (terlato) 2 236 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:08 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees(1) Addie Jackson (addiejack) 5 408 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:45 AM 
Calling in Sick Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 342 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:50 PM 
Regionals are coming up! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 304 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:28 AM 
Opportunities to contribute to our COP Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 225 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 11:22 AM 
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 340 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 273 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 296 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 479 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 226 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 329 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 656 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 250 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 223 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 238 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 372 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 449 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 762 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 577 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 539 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 738 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 746 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 1054 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 903 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 994 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 694 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 979 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 726 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 756 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 806 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1334 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 1099 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1001 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1289 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1264 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1216 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 984 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 1023 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 1169 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 1183 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 3057 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...