Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Calling Sick Consistently Eric Sneeden (eric.sneeden@vanderbilt.edu) 1 11 Friday, January 30, 2015 11:59 AM 
New Community Pages Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 5 66 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
Community Leader Opportunity Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 50 Friday, January 16, 2015 8:10 AM 
Customer Service Jennifer Chapman (57558) 4 110 Tuesday, January 13, 2015 11:28 AM 
Info Desk or Information Center Student Worker Job Descriptions Melissia Schmidt (terlato) 2 186 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 8:08 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees(1) Addie Jackson (addiejack) 5 349 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:45 AM 
Calling in Sick Scott Maas (scottmaas) 5 285 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:50 PM 
Regionals are coming up! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 258 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:28 AM 
Opportunities to contribute to our COP Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 189 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 11:22 AM 
Online/Shared Building Manager Reports Z. Paul Reynolds (ZPAULTX) 2 298 Friday, September 5, 2014 9:18 AM 
Student Staff Shirts Jeremy Dale (jd68510) 6 229 Wednesday, September 3, 2014 9:37 AM 
And we're off.... Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 3 258 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 10:20 AM 
Leadership Development Ben Williams (bwilliams74) 13 443 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:55 AM 
Regional Conference Session Proposals Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 2 175 Monday, August 18, 2014 2:36 PM 
Leadership Resources Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 292 Monday, July 14, 2014 2:41 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 2 630 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:07 AM 
Student Employee Timeline Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 203 Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:05 AM 
The Game Plan Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 184 Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:06 AM 
Your COP Co-leaders! Trinity Gonzalez (trinity.edwards) 0 199 Thursday, July 3, 2014 11:19 AM 
Student Employee Enrichment Programs Joseph Hayes (joef-u-n) 2 331 Thursday, July 3, 2014 10:35 AM 
Student Network Ed. Sessions for San Antonio! Jackie Aliotta (ja609350) 2 413 Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:23 AM 
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 727 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 548 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 511 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 707 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 700 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 1017 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 858 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 963 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 653 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 934 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 688 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 716 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 774 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1299 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 1066 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 965 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 1252 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1221 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 1175 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 952 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 986 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 1131 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 1152 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 3023 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 1194 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 1000 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1497 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 1155 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 1153 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...