Student Employee Supervisors Home Page

 Note: To post to the ACUI Forum, you must be an ACUI member and logged in to the ACUI website. 

RSS Feed Search Category View 
Student Employee Supervisors
  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
Student Employee Application Kyle Zive (KZIVE) 5 309 Monday, March 31, 2014 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Pay Rates Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 170 Friday, March 21, 2014 9:21 AM 
Work Uniform Jackets Regina Finan (rfinan1) 2 190 Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:57 PM 
Hiring Process Rachael Ridgway (rach_celina) 0 193 Tuesday, March 4, 2014 11:03 PM 
Strengths Quest Robert Klackner (raklackner) 4 358 Monday, January 13, 2014 6:51 PM 
Roommate for Orlando Harold Walburn (lincoln.walburn) 0 384 Friday, December 20, 2013 5:42 PM 
Emergency Preparedness Training Samantha Brandenburg(brandesk) 4 664 Thursday, November 21, 2013 10:55 AM 
Student Staff Responsible for use of iPads Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 456 Monday, November 11, 2013 1:39 PM 
Student Employee Learning Outcomes Terry Weber(tweber) 1 529 Thursday, November 7, 2013 11:52 PM 
Student Building Managers/Supervisors Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 343 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:36 PM 
Student Employee Evaluation Robert Stagni(rstagni@tulane.edu) 3 617 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:00 PM 
Timekeeping Software Kathy McIntosh(km4) 1 393 Wednesday, October 16, 2013 2:03 PM 
Job Description for Graduate Student Assistant Cindy Mata(cmata1) 1 461 Monday, October 14, 2013 8:47 AM 
Student Staff Scheduling Systems David Pennock(dhpennoc) 5 466 Thursday, October 10, 2013 8:35 AM 
Employee Recognition Program Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 985 Thursday, August 22, 2013 5:47 PM 
Student Supervisors Whitney Comer(wcomer) 1 760 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:38 PM 
Make History - Volunteer for your Regional Leadership Team Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 675 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 9:51 PM 
Student Training Round-table - June 4 Jennifer Pelletier(jenpelletier) 3 952 Monday, June 17, 2013 10:57 AM 
Re Writing Staff Manual Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 923 Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:35 PM 
Student Staff Retreat Morris Bowden(Mbowden2) 1 841 Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 AM 
Submit an Ed Session Proposal for Orlando 2014! Nicholas Smith(NICKAS) 0 694 Monday, May 20, 2013 11:24 AM 
Student Employee Leadership Program Scott Maas(scottmaas) 0 698 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 9:41 AM 
Staff Training Collaboration Ryan-Allen McKinney(rmckinn2@gmu.edu) 1 838 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:49 AM 
Building Staff Unity Becki Jalernpan(beckij@unc.edu) 1 862 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 2:44 PM 
iPad app for duty log? Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 6 2717 Tuesday, April 9, 2013 1:45 PM 
Job Description for Info Desk Employees Michelle Paul(mspaul) 4 850 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 10:21 AM 
Student Staff Substitutions/Requests for Days Off Yakima Melton(ymelton09) 0 726 Tuesday, April 2, 2013 9:59 AM 
Student Scheduling Eric Heilmeier(ericheilmeier) 6 1226 Monday, March 18, 2013 10:33 AM 
Student Hiring/HR Solutions Jenn Stripe(jlstripe) 0 908 Friday, February 8, 2013 12:11 PM 
Student Evaluations of Staff David Pennock(dhpennoc) 0 836 Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:10 PM 
Student Employee Apparel Kat Shanahan(shanahankj18) 2 1130 Tuesday, January 8, 2013 11:19 AM 
Student Employee pay rates Megan Wilkinson(megangw) 2 1110 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 4:14 PM 
Student Employee Training Guide Betsy Hawes(63664) 5 1790 Tuesday, December 11, 2012 1:24 PM 
Weekly Staff Meetings Dave Timmann(dtimmann) 3 1134 Thursday, December 6, 2012 11:19 AM 
Finished with Staff Training? It's Not Over Yet! Clifton Johnson(cjohnson7) 0 1093 Friday, September 7, 2012 4:05 PM 
Assessing Learning Outcomes Michael Mironack(mikem) 1 2645 Monday, August 6, 2012 4:10 PM 
Post Conference Call Thread Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 1 995 Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:39 AM 
Florida State University - Setup Worker Training Manual Mike Wuest(MikeWuest) 0 1012 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 2:30 PM 
Employer Handbooks Shannon Williams(swilliams) 3 1436 Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:16 AM 
Student Employee Training Harold Walburn(lincoln.walburn) 1 1414 Friday, June 1, 2012 1:32 PM 
Student Employees - To Uniform or Not To Uniform? Amanda Shoemaker(ashoema4) 9 1869 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 11:14 AM 
Student Development Programs for Student Employees Z. Paul Reynolds(zpaultx) 0 1603 Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:07 PM 
Motivating Student Employees Angel Flowers(aflowers1988) 1 1669 Friday, March 9, 2012 2:45 PM 
Web/Social Media Student Position Sarah Stroud(smoyns) 4 1520 Friday, March 9, 2012 10:13 AM 
Facial Piercing Policies Brad Hill(Brad Hill) 2 2365 Friday, February 3, 2012 10:07 AM 
National Student Employment Week Corrine Hawes(cohawes) 4 1644 Friday, February 3, 2012 10:00 AM 
Professional Development for Student Employees Corrine Hawes(cohawes) 5 1839 Friday, February 3, 2012 9:59 AM 
How do you assess learning? Michael Mironack(mikem) 0 2219 Monday, October 24, 2011 9:15 AM 
Graduate Student Learning Outcomes Brad Hill(Brad Hill) 1 2216 Tuesday, August 16, 2011 5:02 PM 
Co-Supervision of Student Building Managers Sara McGuire(sarajmcg) 1 2309 Tuesday, June 21, 2011 6:43 PM 
 1 2 3 Next 

Jump to different Forum...