Connect with the Regional Leadership Team members below to find out more about regional-specific involvement.

Regional Director
Laura DaRos
Tufts University
Educational Programs Coordinator
Charles Amerson
University of Hartford
Phone: 860.768.4283
Awards & Scholarships Coordinator
Lina Balcom
University of Vermont
Phone: 802.656.1204
2018 Regional Conference Coordinator
Linda Bernazzani
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Phone: 617.989.4199
2017 Regional Conference Coordinator
Geoff Combs
University of Massachusetts–Boston
Phone: 617.287.4800
Web and Social Media Coordinator
Kaitlyn Dyleski
Bridgewater State University
Phone: 508.531.2872
Online Learning Coordinator
Brett Gagnon
University of New Hampshire
Phone: 603.862.3160
Inclusivity Coordinator
Yemi Gbajobi
London School of Economics and Political Science
Business Manager
Elizabeth LaClair
Southern New Hampshire University
Phone: 603.629.4631
Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Morrell
Albertus Magnus College
Phone: 203.773.8541
Membership Coordinator
Una Redmond
Dublin City University
Phone: +353 (1) 7005280
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Scott Shea
North Shore Community College
Communications Coordinator
Tim St. John
Clark University
Phone: 508.793.7549
Student Member
Courtney Welch
Eastern Connecticut State University
Student Involvement Coordinator
John Wescott
Tufts University
Phone: 617.627.6456