EDUCATION CO-COORDINATOR

Barnaby “Barny” Peake 
California State Polytechnic University–Pomona 
bpeake@cpp.edu

Brenda Keagle
HOST CO-CHAIR

Brenda Keagle 
University of Arizona 
brendak@email.arizona.edu

Cecilia Ortiz
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Cecilia Ortiz 
California State University–Dominguez Hills 
cortiz@csudh.edu

Colin Stewart
FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR

Colin Stewart 
California State University–Fresno 
costewart@csufresno.edu

Dan Maringer
EDUCATION CO-COORDINATOR

Dan Maringer 
San Diego State University 
dmaringer@mail.sdsu.edu.edu

Judy Harrison
HOST CO-CHAIR

Judy Harrison 
University of Arizona 
harrisoj@email.arizona.edu

Kathy McIntosh
REGIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM CHAIR

Kathy McIntosh 
Alliant International University 
kmcintosh@alliant.edu

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM BUSINESS MANAGER

Keith McMath 
University of Nevada–Las Vegas 
keith.mcmath@unlv.edu

Linda Brown
REGISTRATION COORDINATOR

Linda Brown 
California State University–Dominguez Hills 
lbrown@csudh.edu

Riley Sullivan
STEAL THIS IDEA COORDINATOR

Riley Sullivan 
University of Nevada–Las Vegas 
riley.sullivan@unlv.edu

STUDENT WORKBOOK COORDINATOR

Sharon Rocacorba 
California State Polytechnic University–Pomona 
swrocacorba@cpp.edu

Tonee Sherrill
MARKETING COORDINATOR

Tonee Sherrill 
California State University–Channel Islands 
tonee.sherrill@csuci.edu